Team

Maak kennis met het gezellige team van de Kors Breijer.
Directeur

Esther Verburg (ma, di, do, vr) e.verburg@korsbreijer.nl


Administratief medewerker

Ans de Jong (ma, woe, do) a.dejong@korsbreijer.nl

 

Intern begeleider

Sandra Veldhuisen ib@korsbreijer.nl

 

Conciërge

Carla de Ridder c.deridder@korsbreijer.nl

 

Onderwijsondersteuner

Jenny Kamermans j.kamermans@korsbreijer.nl

 

Leerkrachten

Groep Leerkracht(en) E-mailadres
A

Gerdiene Lustig (di t/m vr)

Kiki Koen (ma)

g.lustig@korsbreijer.nl

k.koen@korsbreijer.nl

B

Annelies Birkhoff (ma, di, do)

Kiki Koen (woe, vr)

a.birkhoff@korsbreijer.nl

k.koen@korsbreijer.nl

C

Marloes van der Boom (ma, di)

Carla Post (woe, do, vr)

m.vanderboom@korsbreijer.nl

c.post@korsbreijer.nl

D

Sylvia Schram (ma, di)

Anneke van Dusseldorp (woe, do, vr)

s.schram@korsbreijer.nl

a.vandusseldorp@korsbreijer.nl

3A

Anne-Marie Hooijer (ma, di*, woe)

Jacquelien Zoutewelle ( di*, do, vr)

a.hooijer@korsbreijer.nl

j.zoutewelle@korsbreijer.nl

3B

Marloes van der Vliet (ma, do)

Anita Heilbron (di, woe, vr)

m.vandervliet@korsbreijer.nl

a.heilbron@korsbreijer.nl

4A

Suzanne de Rooij (ma, di)

Sanne Swier (woe, do, vr)

s.derooij@korsbreijer.nl

s.swier@korsbreijer.nl

4B

Alcidie Mommers (ma, di, woe)

Tineke Bakker (do, vr)

a.mommers@korsbreijer.nl

t.bakker@korsbreijer.nl

5A Nicole Ebing

n.ebing@korsbreijer.nl

5B

Lianne Filippo

l.filippo@korsbreijer.nl

6A

Maikel Snel (ma, di, woe, vr)

Jenny Kamermans (do)

m.snel@korsbreijer.nl

j.kamermans@korsbreijer.nl

6B Peter Sikma p.sikma@korsbreijer.nl
7/8A

Martin Veling

m.veling@korsbreijer.nl

7/8B

Lotte Geerlings (ma, di, woe, do)

Jenny Kamermans (vr)

l.geerlings@korsbreijer.nl

j.kamermans@korsbreijer.nl

7/8C Wim van der Laan  w.vanderlaan@korsbreijer.nl

 

* dinsdag is wisseldag