Team

Maak kennis met het gezellige team van de Kors Breijer.
Directeur

Renée Rövekamp (ma t/m do) r.rovekamp@korsbreijer.nl

 

Administratief medewerker

Ans de Jong (ma, woe, do) a.dejong@korsbreijer.nl

 

Conciërge

Marja Schep (di t/m vrij) m.schep@korsbreijer.nl

 

Onderwijsondersteuner

Isa Kiebert (ma t/m vrij i.kiebert@korsbreijer.nl

 

Leerkrachten

Groep Leerkracht(en) E-mailadres
A

Gerdiene Lustig (di t/m vrij)

Carla Post (ma)

g.lustig@korsbreijer.nl

c.post@korsbreijer.nl

B

Annelies Birkhoff (ma, di, woe)

Kiki Koen (do, vrij)

a.birkhoff@korsbreijer.nl

k.koen@korsbreijer.nl

C

Sanne Swier (ma, di, woe)

Almira Marti (do, vrij)

s.swier@korsbreijer.nl

a.marti@korsbreijer.nl

D

Anneke van Dusseldorp (woe, do, vrij)

Sylvia Schram (ma, di)

a.vandusseldorp@korsbreijer.nl

s.schram@korsbreijer.nl

3A

Anne-Marie Hooijer (ma, di*, vrij)

Jacquelien Zoutewelle ( di*, woe, do)

a.hooijer@korsbreijer.nl

j.zoutewelle@korsbreijer.nl

3B

Marloes van der Vliet (ma, do)

Anita Heilbron (di, woe, vrij)

m.vandervliet@korsbreijer.nl

a.heilbron@korsbreijer.nl

4A

Charlotte Blitzblum (ma, di, do, vrij)

Carla Post (woe)

c.blitzblum@korsbreijer.nl

c.post@korsbreijer.nl

4B

Tineke Bakker (woe, do, vrij)

Suzanne de Rooij (ma, di)

t.bakker@korsbreijer.nl

s.derooij@korsbreijer.nl

5A

Maikel Snel (ma, di, do, vrij)

Karel Woltinge (woe)

m.snel@korsbreijer.nl

k.woltinge@korsbreijer.nl

5B

Wilma ter Wee (di, woe, do, vrij)

Karel Woltinge (ma)

w.terwee@korsbreijer.nl

k.woltinge@korsbreijer.nl

6/7A Peter Sikma p.sikma@korsbreijer.nl
6/7B Martin Veling m.veling@korsbreijer.nl
6/7C

Lotte Geerlings (ma, woe, do, vrij)

Karel Woltinge (di)

l.geerlings@korsbreijer.nl

k.woltinge@korsbreijer.nl

8A Wim van der Laan  w.vanderlaan@korsbreijer.nl
8B Jenny Kamermans j.kamermans@korsbreijer.nl

 

* dinsdag is wisseldag